Grape wine

Back to Blog

Grape wine

Making homemade wine may seem a complex and time-consuming process, but if you delve into details, follow the step-by-step recipe for homemade wine from grapes, it becomes relatively easy to prepare this drink.

First of all, before you start making wine at home, you need to find the main and auxiliary containers. This is done to avoid contamination of home-made wine with harmful microorganisms. The container must be thoroughly washed with boiled water and wiped with dry microfiber. Containers must be totally clean and perfectly dry.

If you follow all the recommendations in the homemade wine recipe, only then you would get high-quality, flavorful and delicious wine. And it would be even more flavorful if it does not contain such additives as alcohol or moonshine. Undoubtedly, they give home-made wine additional strength, but they kill all its flavors, taste and nobility of the drink.

Red wine: instructions and ingredients

  • Pour fresh juice made from red grapes into a clean fermenter. Its volume should be no more than 23 liters. Add any wine or champagne yeast. We recommend 10-12 g of yeast per 23 liters.
  • Hermetically close the fermenter and install a water seal filled with water on it. Leave to ferment at 20-25°C. Fermentation will take 7-10 days. The process is completed when the bubbles stop going out through the hydraulic seal. Pour wine into clean bottles or bags after fermentation.
  • Put the bottles or bags in a dark place for 10 days at 5-10°C so they would mature. The wine is ready to drink after 10 days. Store wine in bottles or bags in a dark place at 5-10°C. Before drinking wine, you can add sugar syrup to taste.

 

White wine: preparation method and ingredients

  • Pour fresh juice made from white grapes into a clean fermenter. Its volume should be no more than 23 liters. Add any wine or champagne yeast. We recommend taking a dosage of 10-12 g of yeast per 23 liters.
  • Hermetically close the fermenter and install a water seal filled with water on it. Leave to ferment at 20-25°C. Fermentation process will take 7-10 days. It is completed when the bubbles stop going out through the hydraulic seal. Pour the wine into clean bottles or bags after fermentation.
  • Put the bottles or bags in a dark place at 5-10°C for 10 days to mature. The wine is ready after 10 days. Store wine in bottles or bags in a dark place at 5-10°C. Before drinking wine, you can add sugar syrup to taste.

 

Back to Blog
Top
0

Виноградное вино

Back to Блог

Виноградное вино

Приготовление домашнего вина может показаться сложным и трудоемким процессом, но, если разобраться, следовать пошаговому рецепту домашнего вина из винограда, приготовить данный напиток сможет любой желающий.

В первую очередь, перед началом изготовления вина в домашних условиях, требуется подготовить основные и вспомогательные емкости. Для избежания заражения домашнего вина вредными микроорганизмами. Емкость требуется тщательно вымыть кипяченой водой и вытереть сухой микрофиброй. Емкости должны быть чистыми и идеально сухими. 

Качественное, ароматное и вкусное вино получается, если придерживаться рекомендациям в рецепте домашнего вина. А более ароматное получается, если в нем отсутствуют такие добавки как спирт или самогон. Без сомнения, они придают домашнему вину крепости, но убивают все его ароматы, вкус и благородство напитка.

Красное вино: Способы приготовления и ингредиенты.

  • В чистый ферментер налейте свежий сок приготовленный из красных сортов винограда. Не более 23 литров. Добавьте любых винных или шампанских дрожжей. Рекомендуем дозировку 10-12 г дрожжей на 23 литра.
  • Герметично закройте ферментер и установите на нем гидрозатвор заполненый водой. Оставить бродить при температуре 20-25°C. Брожение займет 7-10 дней. Брожение завершится, когда перестанут выделяться пузыри через гидрозатвор. После окончания брожения разлить вино по чистым бутылкам или пакетам.
  • Поставить бутылки или пакеты на 10 дней в темное место при температуре 5-10°C для созревания. Через 10 дней вино готово к употреблению. Хранить вино в бутылках или пакетах в темном месте при температуре 5-10°C. Перед употреблением вина можно добавить в него сахарный сироп по вкусу.

 

Белое вино: Способы приготовления и ингредиенты.

  • В чистый ферментер налейте свежий сок приготовленный из белых сортов винограда. Не более 23 литров. Добавьте любых винных или шампанских дрожжей. Рекомендуем дозировку 10-12 г дрожжей на 23 литра.
  • Герметично закройте ферментер и установите на нем гидрозатвор заполненый водой. Оставить бродить при температуре 20-25°C. Брожение займет 7-10 дней. Брожение завершится, когда перестанут выделяться пузыри через гидрозатвор. После окончания брожения розлить вино по чистым бутылкам или пакетам.
  • Поставить бутылки или пакеты на 10 дней в темное место при температуре 5-10°C для созревания. Через 10 дней вино готово к употреблению. Хранить вино в бутылках или пакетах в темном месте при температуре 5-10°C. Перед употреблением вина можно добавить в него сахарный сироп по вкусу.

 

Back to Блог
Top
0